CREW PHILADELPHIA commercial real estate women

2017 CREW Philadelphia Leadership

Board of Directors

Lynn A. McDowell
Senior Paralegal, Equus Capital Partners, Ltd

President Elect / Network Delegate
Stephanie Sprenkle, JD
Partner, Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP

Immediate Past President
Jeanne Armstrong
Vice President, Business Development Officer, Wells Fargo

Marie Gannon McGuire, CPA
Senior Manager, CBIZ MHM LLC

Executive Secretary
Rosemary J. Loverdi
Partner, Dilworth Paxson LLP

Network Delegate
Kristin Reese
Vice President, Portfolio Manager, Beneficial Bank

At-Large Board Members

Stacey Lynn Boston
Workplace Consultant, Steelcase, Inc.

Marcy Hart, JD
Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP

Maureen P. Hobson
Senior Vice President, BB&T

Andrea Lukens
Vice President – Retail Leasing, Business Development, Urban Edge Properties

Jessica J. Thornton
Marketing & Business Development, Wick Fisher White

Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Communications Chair
Elizabeth Mullin
Property Manager, The RMR Group

Communications Co-Chair
Anita Nardone, PE
Project Manager, Dawood Engineering, Inc.

Events Chair
Gabriella Frizlen
Business Development, Turner Construction Company

Events Co-Chair
Mayva Donnon
Principal. KSS Architects

Events Co-Chair
Annette Hladio
President, Architectural Lighting Design (ALD, LLC)

Membership Chair
Leslie K. Whitby
Associate, Business Development Manager, Stantec

Membership Co-Chair
Annemarie Caruso
Business Development, Surety Title Company, LLC

Outreach Chair
Dina Miller
Procurement Manager, Skanska USA Building Inc.

Outreach Co-Chair
Janet Nitka
EVP – Commercial Real Estate Division Leader, Univest Bank and Trust Company

Sponsorship Chair
Kathy Fahy
Business Development Manager, Irwin & Leighton

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Angela Novalski, LEED AP, NCIDQ
Territory Manager, Nemschoff