CREW PHILADELPHIA commercial real estate women

2018 CREW Philadelphia Leadership

Board of Directors

Stephanie Sprenkle, JD
Partner, Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP

President Elect / Network Delegate
Andrea Lukens
Vice President – Retail Leasing, Urban Edge Properties

Immediate Past President
Lynn A. McDowell
Senior Paralegal, Equus Capital Partners, Ltd

Charmaine W Kent
Controller-AFH Consolidation, Presby’s Inspired Life

Executive Secretary
Rosemary J. Loverdi
Partner, Dilworth Paxson LLP

Network Delegate
Laura K. McLaine
Brand Manager, Bancroft Construction Company

Director – Communications
Jessica J. Thornton
Marketing & Business Development, Wick Fisher White

Director – Events
Sara Anderson, NCIDQ
Senior Project Manager, Avison Young

Director – Membership
Kathleen M. Fahy
Business Development Manager, Irwin & Leighton

Director – Outreach
Minnie Sudan
Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank 

Director – Sponsorship & Foundation Champion
Stacey Lynn Boston
Workplace Consultant, Steelcase, Inc.

Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Communications Chair
Kristin Reese
Vice President, Portfolio Manager, Beneficial Bank

Communications Co-Chair
Mia McKay
AVP, Business Development, Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

Events Chair
Mayva Donnon
Principal. KSS Architects

Events Co-Chair
Annette Hladio
President, Architectural Lighting Design (ALD, LLC)

Membership Chair
Annemarie Caruso
Business Development, Surety Title Company, LLC

Membership Co-Chair
Maria E. Carrion-Georges
Associate – Architectural Project Manager, Kitchen & Associates

Outreach Chair
Dina Miller
Procurement Manager, Skanska USA Building Inc.

Outreach Co-Chair
Janet Nitka
EVP – Commercial Real Estate Division Leader, Univest Bank and Trust Company

Sponsorship Chair
Susan O’Meara Applestein
Vice President, Portfolio Manager, Beneficial Bank

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Angela Novalski, LEED AP, NCIDQ
Territory Manager, Nemschoff / Herman Miller